Officers / Staff

(Past Board Members and Staff)

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President John McDonald president@carolinacanoeclub.org
Conservation Chair Bob Brueckner conservation.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Cruise Chair Joe Berry cruise.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Education Chair Angela Wiseman education.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Member-at-Large Michelle Bates Smith member.at.large@carolinacanoeclub.org
Member-at-Large Marcy Macklin member.at.large@carolinacanoeclub.org
Membership Chair Doug Stager membership@carolinacanoeclub.org
Safety Chair Allen Freeman safety.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Secretary/Treasurer Mary Stager treasurer@carolinacanoeclub.org
Webmaster David Johnson webmaster@carolinacanoeclub.org
Past President Joanie Lambert past.president@carolinacanoeclub.org

Staff

Position Name Email
E-Mail List Coordinator Paul Ferguson email.list@carolinacanoeclub.org
Facebook Coordinator Paul Scrutton