Officers / Staff

(Past Board Members and Staff)

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Joanie Lambert president@carolinacanoeclub.org
Conservation Chair Bob Brueckner conservation.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Cruise Chair Marc Harkness w/ Emily Richter cruise.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Education Chair Alison Zdan education.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Member-at-Large Ann Somers member.at.large@carolinacanoeclub.org
Membership Chair Doug Stager membership@carolinacanoeclub.org
Safety Chair Vacant safety.chair@carolinacanoeclub.org
Secretary/Treasurer Joe Mount treasurer@carolinacanoeclub.org
Webmaster Rick Steeves webmaster@carolinacanoeclub.org
Past President Wendy Krause past.president@carolinacanoeclub.org

Staff

Position Name Email
E-Mail List Coordinator Paul Ferguson email.list@carolinacanoeclub.org
Paddler - Editor Gary Kyle editor@carolinacanoeclub.org