Officers / Staff

(Past Board Members and Staff)

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Joanie Lambert
Conservation Chair Bob Brueckner
Cruise Chair Marc Harkness w/ Emily Richter
Education Chair Alison Zdan
Member-at-Large Ann Somers
Membership Chair Doug Stager
Safety Chair Clay Landrum
Secretary/Treasurer Joe Mount
Webmaster Rick Steeves
Past President Wendy Krause


Position Name Email
E-Mail List Coordinator Paul Ferguson
Paddler - Editor Gary Kyle